Sales Representatives

United States & US Territories

  • A-F
  • G-K
  • L-M
  • N
  • O-S
  • T-W
  • Other Areas
AL: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
AK: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
AZ: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
AR: Eric Wall - eric.wall@keim.com
CA: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
CO: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
CT: Michael Maloon - michael.maloon@keim.com
DE: Shannon Cohalan - shannon@keimmineralsystems.com
FL: Glenn Saren - gesaren@aol.com
GA: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
HI: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
ID: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
IL: Randy Sabo - rsabo@hfsmaterials.com
IN: Randy Sabo - rsabo@hfsmaterials.com
IA: Randy Sabo - rsabo@hfsmaterials.com
KS: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
KY: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
 
LA: Eric Wall - eric.wall@keim.com
ME: Michael Maloon - michael.maloon@keim.com
MD: Shannon Cohalan - shannon@keimmineralsystems.com
MA: Michael Maloon - michael.maloon@keim.com
MI: Randy Sabo - rsabo@hfsmaterials.com
MN: Randy Sabo - rsabo@hfsmaterials.com
MS: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
MO: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
MT: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
NE: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
NV: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
NH: Michael Maloon - michael.maloon@keim.com
NJ: Anthony Truppi - anthony.truppi@keim.com
NM: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
NY (NYC): Anthony Truppi - anthony.truppi@keim.com
NY (up state): Rob Fohl - robfohl@fohlsales.com
NC: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
ND: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
OH: Specrete - information@specrete.com
OK: Eric Wall - eric.wall@keim.com
OH (East): Rob Fohl - robfohl@fohlsales.com
OR: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
PA (Eastern): Shannon Cohalan - shannon@keimmineralsystems.com
PA (Western): Rob Fohl - robfohl@fohlsales.com
RI: Michael Maloon - michael.maloon@keim.com
SC: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
SD: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
TN: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
TX: Eric Wall - eric.wall@keim.com
UT: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
VT: Michael Maloon - michael.maloon@keim.com
VA: Shannon Cohalan - shannon@keimmineralsystems.com
WA: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
WV: Shannon Cohalan - shannon@keimmineralsystems.com
WI: Randy Sabo - rsabo@hfsmaterials.com
WY: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
American Samoa: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
Federated States of Micronesia: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
Guam: Roy Suttlesroy.suttles@keim.com
Marshall Islands: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
Northern Mariana Islands: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
Palau: Roy Suttles - roy.suttles@keim.com
Puerto Rico: Roy Suttlesroy.suttles@keim.com
Virgin Islands: Roy Suttlesroy.suttles@keim.com
Washington, DC: Shannon Cohalan - shannon@keimmineralsystems.com

Independent US Sales Agents

Serving: NC and SC

Spirit Sales Group
 www.spiritsalesgroup.com

Western Carolina

Bill Barker
980-417-9494
 bill@spiritsalesgroup.com

Eastern Carolina

Scott Kind
919-909-9839
 scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

Southern VA

Rick Powell
570-994-8990
 rick@spiritsalesgroup.com

South Carolina

Scott Kind
919-909-9839
 scott@spiritsalesgroup.com



Serving: DE, MD, Eastern PA, VA, Washington DC, and WV

The Cohalan Company, LLC.
102 Savannah Road
Lewes, DE 19958
 302.684.3299
 302.684.5974

 

Mame Cohalan
 mame@keimmineralsystems.com

Shannon Cohalan
 shannon@keimmineralsystems.com


Serving: Upstate NY, Northeast OH, and Northwest PA

Fohl Sales, Inc.
5735 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
 www.fohlsales.com
 877.631.1526 (Toll-Free)
 716.631.1526
 716.633.1055

 

Rob Fohl
Owner & President
 716.864.9593
 robfohl@fohlsales.com

Jon Fohl
Project Sales Manager
 716.341.5968
 jonfohl@fohlsales.com


Serving: OH and Western PA

Specrete-IP Incorporated
10703 Quebec Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
 http://www.specrete.com
 800.245.3407 (Toll-Free in the USA)
 216.721.2050
 216.421.0032

 

John Anderson
 information@specrete.com


Serving: IL, IN, and WI

Architectural Building Solutions
610 S. 3rd Street
Geneva, IL 60134
 630.402.9988
 info@absreps.com

 

Serving: Houston and South Texas

Southwest Paint Company
1902 Taft Street, Downtown, Houston
Sales: Hugo Galindo
 713-522-1685
 hugo@southwesternpaint.com

 

Serving: North Texas

Texas Paint and Wallpaper
4410 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75206
Sales: Joe Long
 214-824-4574
  j.long@texaspaint.com

 

Serving: Louisiana

Helm Paint
8180 Earhart Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70118

Sales: Joey Helm
 504-861-8179
jhelm@helmpaint.com

Serving: IL, IN, IA, MN, MO, and WI

Henry Frerk Sons, Inc.
3135 W. Belmont Ave.
Chicago, IL 60618
 www.hfsmaterials.com
 773.588.0800 Ext. 127
 773.588.0897

 

Randy Sabo
 312.833.5519


Serving: FL and the Caribbean

Glenn Saren & Associates, Inc.
8460 NW 52 Place
Coral Springs, Florida 33067
 305.613.9323
 954.755.4802

 

Glenn Saren
 gesaren@aol.com

 

 

CANADA

Serving: Eastern Canada
Ontario, Quebec and the Maritimes

KING Masonry Products
3825 rue Alfred-Laliberté
Boisbriand, Québec
Canada
J7H 1P7

 

 (+1) 800.430.4104 (Toll-Free)
 (+1) 450.430.4104
 (+1) 450.430.6855

Luc Genest (Quebec and Maritimes)
 lgenest@kpmindustries.com

Brandon Bernard (Ontario)
 bbernard@kpmindustries.com


Serving: Western Canada
Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia

KEIM Mineral Coatings of America, Inc.

Roy Suttles
 roy.suttles@keim.com

 

 

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

Serving: Trinidad and Tobago in the West Indies

VK Marketing Services Limited
#13 Erthig Road
Belmont, Port of Spain
Trinidad (West Indies)
 www.vkmsl.com
 (+1) 868.624.8863
 (+1) 868.624.1506

 

 

Karene Ramkissoon
 info@vkmsl.com

 

 

For all other locations please contact us here.

A local independent representative will contact you or call 704.588.4811.

Click here for other countries.

 

KEIM Mineral Coatings of America, Inc.

 Address:
10615 Texland Blvd. #600
Charlotte, NC 28273

 Phone:
From within the USA:
1.866.906.5346
From outside the USA:
1.704.588.4811

 Fax:
704.588.4991

 

Career Information

 

Other Locations

In designated regions of the USA we have KEIM representatives and in other areas we work with sales representatives. KEIM is also represented in many other countries throughout the world with KEIM offices that provide local support in their respective countries.

 KEIM
Companies
      Sales
Representatives

 

 

KEIM Capabilities

Click for Brochure (PDF)